Get Adobe Flash player

The Grand Traverse Award

The Grand Traverse award was created in 2009 to recognise
the most outstanding NAS Part 2 project submitted each year at NMC.
Past recipients are:
2009: Dan Harison
2010: Susan Henson
2011: Nancy Jaroh
2012: Margie Thomas-Boyd
2013: Alaina Schurr
2014: Ryan Fly & Ben Ritt